header includes circle logo and word collage

Board of Directors

Our Annual Meeting Will be Held on: Tuesday, June 25 from 1 to 2 p.m.

The Annual Meeting is the time when membership gets together to hear about what we have accomplished and where we are going. All Pennsylvania Mental Health Consumers' Association (PMHCA) members are encouraged to attend. The meeting is also open to all those who are interested in PMHCA and mental health recovery.

This year’s meeting will be held via teleconference. All you need to attend is a telephone. You are also very welcome to come to the PMHCA office at 4105 Derry Street, Harrisburg, PA. If you would like to attend the meeting at our offices, please email Samantha Harkins samantha@pmhca.org or call her at 717-564-4930. Space is limited so please note that this will be first come, first served.

Why should people attend?

Our new executive director, Kathy Quick, will be introduced by outgoing director Lynn Keltz. PMHCA members will learn the results of this year’s elections for the Board of Directors and be introduced to their new Board officers. Attendees will hear a summary of this year’s activities and accomplishments and our plans for the coming year. The Glenn Koons scholarship winner will also be announced.

Annual Meeting Call-In Instructions (We are using Zoom)

PMHCA Board is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Join Zoom Meeting : https://zoom.us/j/667117959
One tap mobile
+16468769923,,667117959# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 667 117 959
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/auAkrf6Wp

Executive Committee

Fred Terling, President

Joseph Martin, First Vice President

Bette Peoples, Treasurer

Board Members

Meggin Bruce
Mark A. Davis, Founding President
Edward Cortazar
Jason Rilogio
Shirley Ruth French
Anthony Sclafani
Margaret Thatcher

In Memory of Past Board Members

Ronald Cole
Cindy Work